Monday, April 14, 2014

Find an Origami Owl® Designer




Find an Origami Owl® Designer!

Origami Owl® Custom Jewelry is one of the fastest growing companies in the United States and Team Hoot Mama is one of the strongest and fastest growing teams.  Our team is represented in 34 states across the US and counting!  Our team mission is "Helping You Achieve a Strong Start" and I strongly believe that we are. I would love for you to join us and to be a part of our success!  

As the Founder and Executive Team Leader for Team Hoot Mama, I am committed to helping women achieve success and the financial independence necessary to make all your dreams come true! In joining my team, you will be joining a community designed to support you every step of the way.
 
It is an honor and a blessing to be your mentor and I will help you every step of the way.  As a member of Team Hoot Mama, you will receive valuable resources and one on one training opportunities designed to help focus your efforts on successfully growing your business.  You will benefit through online training, one-on-one coaching, team conference calls, and more.

Join my front line team or contact a Team Hoot Mama active Origami Owl® Designer in your area listed by State below as a part of our unique one on one mentoring program.  Either way, you are a member of the most inspiring, successful and fastest growing teams within Origami Owl®.  Contact me at hootmamalockets@yahoo.com to learn more. 

State City Name Email
AZ PHOENIX Michelle Lilly locketsbymichellelilly@gmail.com
AZ MESA Cathy & Caitlin Weigler cweigler@gmail.com
AZ PEORIA Collette Vickers collettevickers@live.com
AZ MESA Nikki & Brynn Zielinski thinkpink0227@gmail.com
AZ GOODYEAR Christie Huck locketsbychristie@gmail.com
AZ ANTHEM Brenda Lozano littlehootcharms1@gmail.com
AZ TUCSON Jessica Bedoy sparkliemommie@gmail.com
AZ PHOENIX Stephanie lounsbury stephlhurley@gmail.com
AZ BUCKEYE Tamara Olson ladyhootslockets@gmail.com
AZ PHOENIX Jennifer Brooks adancinglotus@hotmail.com
AZ MESA Paula Tibben paulatibben@gmail.com
AZ PHOENIX Vanessa Van Wyk restlss13@gmail.com
CA RIVERSIDE Demetra McGee demetradharts@sbcglobal.net
CA MORENO VALLEY Genie White TinkerbellGenie1@aol.com
CA MORENO VALLEY Theda Bryant beverlybryanttravel@yahoo.com
CA YORBA LINDA Ashlee Krol OwletHatch@gmail.com
CA BELLFLOWER Justine Amato justineisabel@gmail.com
CA RIVERSIDE lesley cabrera lesleyc1988@yahoo.com
CA LINCOLN Lindy Faraone lindyfaraone@yahoo.com
CA CLOVIS Lisa Jusino lisastagemyer@gmail.com
CA OCEANSIDE Nicole Johansen johansen.nicole@gmail.com
CA BARSTOW Rosanna Hinds Roseatude@yahoo.com
CA SAN BERNARDINO TANI Castillo tanismiles78@gmail.com
CA MILLBRAE Miano Leah fromnorahwithlove@gmail.com
CA REDDING Suzanne Scholl suzdiane@gmail.com
CO GLENWOOD SPRINGS Chrystal Lough chrystal5188@gmail.com
CO AURORA Amy Wortham worthamamyl@gmail.com
CO LITTLETON Pamala DeWitt pjlockets@gmail.com
CO ELIZABETH Janice Richardson rchrdsnzoo2@mstar.net
CT DANBURY judy caban judycaban@gmail.com
DE DOVER Christan Prettyman Prettyc29@yahoo.com
FL INTERLACHEN Blakelyn Hoyt hoyt.blakelyn@yahoo.com
FL SUMMERFIELD Christine Kirstein-Blackburn bskts4u2@ymail.com
FL ORLANDO Courtney Magyar courtneymagyar@yahoo.com
FL MIAMI Jennifer Solis jennysolis@aol.com
FL ALTAMONTE SPG Kari Armesto karmesto@gmail.com
FL LYNN HAVEN Katie Portas-Tatum KTatum626@gmail.com
FL PUNTA GORDA Laurie Watts laurieloveslockets@hotmail.com
FL PORT SAINT LUCIE Maria Tafur matafur531@yahoo.com
FL FORT MYERS Patty Cox patty311@live.com
FL PORT SAINT JOE Sabrina Evers evers2010@yahoo.com
FL SAINT PETERSBURG Ursula Boykins ursula.lewis@hotmail.com
FL WEST PALM BEACH Joangelys Reyes Jojoreyesmarin@gmail.com
GA FORT BENNING Samantha Meinke samanthameinke1430@gmail.com
GA HIRAM Elaine McDaniel eemcdaniel@gmail.com
GA WINSTON Susan Sweat sully259@gmail.com
GA RICHMOND HILL Ashley Kennedy kennedy.l.ashley@gmail.com
GA LOGANVILLE Cassie Swisher cassie2784@att.net
GA SAVANNAH Stephanie Kerns Martin.stephanie.11@gmail.com
GA MIDWAY Tillman Rosa jmtillman@coastalnow.net
IA MACEDONIA Renee Schoening whoosncharms@gmail.com
IA TREYNOR Amber Juelsgaard amberscharming@gmail.com
IA WATERLOO Julie Sjobakken ahootfulloflockets@yahoo.com
IA CARSON Susan Hess sueshootingowls@gmail.com
IL ELGIN Anastacia Rios jgrios53@hotmail.com
IL ELGIN LAURA RIOS lprios@outlook.com
IL OLNEY ashlee hatten ashleeluxe@gmail.com
IL GALESBURG Jennifer Abbott triplecharmedlife@gmail.com
IL HIGHLAND Katrina Hunerkoch khunerkoch@hotmail.com
IL CHICAGO Ramirez Alicia chatwithalicia@gmail.com
IN AVON Graciela Miranda Ditl.g@hotmail.com
IN MARION Jennifer Dayton jennylee00414@yahoo.com
IN BLUFFTON Melanie Schweikhardt mschweikhardt@gmail.com
IN DYER Michelle Salus salusmm@aol.com
IN ELKHART Kristen Strickland kristennash1@gmail.com
KY LEXINGTON Cayla McCoy cayla.mccoy@gmail.com
KY LEXINGTON Amber Skeans anb2010@yahoo.com
KY HENDERSON Heather Hortenstine h.hortenstine@gmail.com
KY LOUISVILLE Robin Wadell robin_wadell@yahoo.com
KY LILY Sally Moore saleeto_sc@yahoo.com
KY OWENTON Shannon Chappell sisterhootlockets@yahoo.com
MA CHICOPEE Katherine Haubner hootinhaubner@yahoo.com
MD HOLLYWOOD Angelic Shifflett cre8ted4u@outlook.com
MD BRADDOCK HEIGHTS Kathryn Bantz Katiebantz@aol.com
MD JARRETTSVILLE Linda Miller emptynestmamalockets@gmail.com
MD BOONSBORO Lisa Faulkner lisaalex1@aol.com
MI SWARTZ CREEK Tammy Wilson tamrawilson42@yahoo.com
MI LOWELL Jessica Scheid jsscheid@yahoo.com
MI CANTON Chantelle Bowser Chantellebowser@gmail.com
MI CANTON Jessica Gutierrez jessicalynne86@icloud.com
MI CALEDONIA Kathy Bommarito locketmamas@gmail.com
MI DOWAGIAC Summer Teeter SummerNicole514@gmail.com
MI JACKSON Ashley Phelps ashleylynn190@yahoo.com
MI CALEDONIA Brittney Banning britterflylockets@gmail.com
MI LAKE ODESSA Christine Carter hcharms31@yahoo.com
MI DORR Rebecca Reed popitlocket00@gmail.com
MI CADILLAC Stephany Anderson Origamidesignsbystephany@gmail.com
MI CALEDONIA Boler Erin Kenyon_erin@yahoo.com
MI CALEDONIA Megan Snyder msnyder2502@hotmail.com
MI FENTON Holly Hughes Hol.hughes@yahoo.com
MO MARSHFIELD Deanna Rogers locketsbydeanna@yahoo.com
MO GRAIN VALLEY Michelle Mathews blessedlifelockets@gmail.com
MS OLIVE BRANCH Lisa Mann lisamann82@bellsouth.net
MT COLUMBIA FALLS Jessica Formhals jessicaformhals.hoot@gmail.com
NC LAURINBURG Stephanie Pevey steph_pevey@yahoo.com
NC PFAFFTOWN Stacey Keller ncgirlshootlockets@gmail.com
NC HIGH POINT Betty Sweat bsweat1981@gmail.com
NC BESSEMER CITY Chris Bridges beautifulowl.lockets@gmail.com
NC FAYETTEVILLE Jennifer Carter fignewton2009@hotmail.com
NC GREENSBORO Julia Oliver carolinahootlockets@yahoo.com
NC SANFORD Kasey Richey kaseyrichey@gmail.com
NC ROCKY POINT wendy robinette wendyrobinette@aol.com
NC GREENVILLE Ashley Hines ashleyallen21489@yahoo.com
NE OMAHA Laurie Hayes lhayes333@gmail.com
NJ BEACHWOOD Cindy Hummel Cinziam13@me.com
NJ SOMERS POINT Nancy Bard wonderfly5@gmail.com
NJ MAYS LANDING Adel & Emily Flint Keeponswimming71@hotmail.com
NJ TUCKAHOE Stephanie Nelson nickandcalismom2@gmail.com
NV HENDERSON Rosanne Means glamluxelockets@yahoo.com
NV LAS VEGAS Sharon Baer sharbaer@hotmail.com
NV HENDERSON Michelle Blair ms.blair007@gmail.com
NY ALBANY Alison Russell Ali4lockets@gmail.com
NY ELMIRA Kristin Kardaseski KristinKLockets@gmail.com
NY SAINT JOHNSVILLE Brittany Pawelek handmadebybmp@gmail.com
OH STRONGSVILLE Denise Shamrowicz dshamrow@gmail.com
OH PAINESVILLE Chantal Zisis beautycontrolzisis@yahoo.com
OH WALBRIDGE Erin Smith Eappel33@aol.com
OH OREGON Tara Reynolds Tara.Reynolds92@gmail.com
OH MENTOR Kelly Ayers kekeayers@att.net
OH BEDFORD Rachel Nottingham nottinghamrachel@gmail.com
OH PEEBLES timothy smalley tsmalley46@gmail.com
OH CHESTERLAND Irene Graham renekat2000@yahoo.com
OH WILLOUGHBY Marie Pierce mpierce0907@yahoo.com
OH NORTH ROYALTON Cheryl Anderson blrmdncr2000@yahoo.com
OH WADSWORTH Stephanie Nyeste snnowl03@gmail.com
OH MASSILLON Jessica Sonmore jsonmore@gmail.com
OH MEDINA Jacqueline Paris jacparis022@yahoo.com
OH OREGON Lindsay Hundley lindsay.hundley11@gmail.com
OH ELYRIA Casey Pilarsh caseypilarsh@yahoo.com
OH WAKEMAN Jessica Mullins JESSNDOUG@MSN.COM
OH CLEVELAND Kimberly Carter KIMPRE01@GMAIL.COM
OH CLEVELAND Tanya Schaar tonyaschaar@yahoo.com
OH WILLOUGHBY Angel Ciomek angelowl23@yahoo.com
OH ASHTABULA Jill Deutsch hoothootjill@yahoo.com
OH BRECKSVILLE Kelly Zarback kzarback@yahoo.com
OH MENTOR Margaret Henderson peggyhenderson31@yahoo.com
OH AURORA Tanya Scripa tanyaowl@yahoo.com
OH CLEVELAND Jenny Day jennyday2013@gmail.com
OH PAINESVILLE Carrie Koenig carriekoenig@ymail.com
OH MADISON Amanda Stoneman tinybrown88@yahoo.com
OH EASTLAKE Amanda Sizler sizlerlockets@gmail.com
OH STOW Ann Evans aevans1067200@yahoo.com
OH MENTOR Brittany Richter RockinLocketz@gmail.com
OH RICHMOND HEIGHTS Chrissie Didona vivalalocket@gmail.com
OH PERRY Colleen Tannish colleentannish@gmail.com
OH NEWBURGH HEIGHTS Connie Krebs littlehootlockets@gmail.com
OH MENTOR Debbie Neiman Wisejewelrynest@outlook.com
OH GREENVILLE Debra Green dgreentl@gmail.com
OH PAINESVILLE Heather Webster khbb@roadrunner.com
OH CHARDON Heidi Toot HeidiToot@gmail.com
OH MENTOR Holly Funk hjfunk@icloud.com
OH MENTOR Jamie Hodge hoothootjamieleigh@gmail.com
OH VERMILION Kimberly Parsons glitzylockets@gmail.com
OH OLMSTED TWP Nicole Frankoff nicoleslockets@gmail.com
OH PERRYSBURG Sarah DeLauter SarahDLockets@gmail.com
OH CANFIELD TERRY PESTIAN Tpestian2012@yahoo.com
OH GALLOWAY Tracy Rivers hootcharmers@gmail.com
OH KENT Krista Burchett kburchett1hotlocket@yahoo.com
OH MEDINA Maranda Spicel Maranda@TheLocketLife.com
OH CLEVELAND Korie Sanders korie.sanders@gmail.com
OH STRONGSVILLE Stephanie Cox stephanie.cox03@gmail.com
OH BRUNSWICK Jill Hanacek jillhanacek@yahoo.com
OH OLMSTED FALLS Raenette Burke ksuangel1126@yahoo.com
OH LAKEWOOD sandra caldwell sldargie1@gmail.com
OH MEDINA Vicki Frierson sunv9701@yahoo.com
OH HOWARD Amy Biggs abiggs71@gmail.com
OH TWINSBURG Erica Linderman erica.m.linderman@gmail.com
OH SANDUSKY Frances Clemons Storylockets1@gmail.com
OH LORAIN Jaclyn Atherton mommyatherton@hotmail.com
OH VERMILION kristin zander kzander0586@gmail.com
OH VERMILION Linda Ksiazak Lin.Ksiazak@health-partners.org
OH CLEVELAND Mabel Andino mmey07@gmail.com
OH CINCINNATI Elise Snider Elise.M.Snider@gmail.com
OH TWINSBURG Jensyn Trefney jensyntref@aol.com
OH RAVENNA Loretta Woodall Loretta_woodall2000@yahoo.com
OH AKRON Paula Stover-Avritt pcsgreen@netscape.com
OH RAVENNA Scott Woodall Nursekrista38@gmail.com
OH MENTOR Karen Tucci hootmamalockets@yahoo.com
OH CANAL FULTON Danielle Braden Goat8480@gmail.com
OH MEDINA kimberly beard owleyes930@yahoo.com
OH CLEVELAND Meghan Cozens Meghan.Cozens@gmail.com
OH WADSWORTH Nikki Nagy nikkinagy@ymail.com
OH CLEVELAND Angela Dyer angiedyer@yahoo.com
OH RITTMAN Cynthia Jackson Cyndij84@gmail.com
OH MEDINA Carol Brenstuhl brenstuhl4456@roadrunner.com
OH COLUMBIA STATION Alyshia Boscarello alyshiaboscarello@gmail.com
OH WALBRIDGE Andrea Barta abarta08@gmail.com
OH COLUMBUS Rivers Amy amyrivers09@yahoo.com
OK CHECOTAH Ashley Stewart Stewash83@gmail.com
OK CHECOTAH Krista Wiles 69wiles@gmail.com
OK EDMOND Karen Swanegan karenrsandlin@gmail.com
OK EDMOND Ashley Griggs agriggs2@sbcglobal.net
OK YUKON Debra Posey-Velasquez posey927@yahoo.com
OK SLICK Jennifer Taylor JenTaylor03@gmail.com
OK FORT SILL Lauren BeVelle landerson0122@gmail.com
OK PONCA CITY Melissa Tebow locketsyoulove13@gmail.com
OK PONCA CITY Kristen Hill owlbecharmed2@gmail.com
OR BEAVERTON Jayne Beilstein injoywithjayne@gmail.com
PA EDINBURG Linda Whiting linda011060@hotmail.com
PA DUNCANSVILLE Shannon Matherne shannonmatherne@gmail.com
PA HOLLIDAYSBURG George Erin tinkerbell419@gmail.com
PA BREINIGSVILLE Chrissy Andersen chrissy.andersen@yahoo.com
PA WHITEHALL Jennifer Ott j.ott@rcn.com
PA ALLENTOWN Rebecca Confer becksc25@yahoo.com
PA WILLOW GROVE Christina Wackerman chrissywack@verizon.net
PA MONACA Diana Conley dianaconley31gifts@hotmail.com
PA NEW CASTLE Janelle Pasquarello janelle25@comcast.net
PA HOLLIDAYSBURG Jennifer Smith jjtm95@verizon.net
PA BREINIGSVILLE Karen & Kailyn Rideout krideout.owl@gmail.com
PA LIMERICK Valerie Coleburn valcoleburn@yahoo.com
PA BOYERTOWN Whitney Moyer moyerw06@gmail.com
PA PHILADELPHIA Lakisha Bullock beautifulcreationlockets@gmail.com
PA JOHNSTOWN Shalane Bottolfson shalanebott@aol.com
PA POTTSTOWN Kristen Smock Kkeen@eastern.edu
PA POTTSTOWN Mandii Highley Natsmom127@aol.com
SC GREER HALEY AHRENS haleyahrens@yahoo.com
TN CHATTANOOGA Christi Jones hootladylockets@outlook.com
TN FAIRVIEW Janessa Rodgers livelifelovelocket@gmail.com
TN MORRISTOWN Lana Kelley LocketsByLana@aol.com
TN CLARKSVILLE Rebecca Smith Silvernestdesigns@aol.com
TN CULLEOKA Vicky Roark vroark@charter.net
TX MIDLOTHIAN Devin Emery devin.emery3@att.net
TX FRISCO Jeff Fox jefffox1010@gmail.com
TX NORTH RICHLAND HILLS Kimber Yates kimber.oldworld@gmail.com
TX ROSENBERG Lesa Chiv tksc@yahoo.com
TX ORANGE Paige Williams ctwilljr@aol.com
TX ALLEN Amanda Morris Charmingowltx@gmail.com
TX CARROLLTON Tina Howard TinaWhoOwl@gmail.com
TX IRVING Barbie Cason barbie.cason@att.net
TX PLANO Bobbi Edwards origaminiteowl@gmail.com
TX AUSTIN Bonnie Orr noteworthy.origami@gmail.com
TX PROSPER Kristen Allcorn txowlgirl@gmail.com
TX HOUSTON MaryEllen Drees mary.drees@mustangeng.com
TX TOMBALL Stephanie Hidalgo stephanie.nicole53533@yahoo.com
TX PFLUGERVILLE Yolanda Alarcon envisionedtreasures@gmail.com
TX FRISCO Ashley Fox teamashleyfox@hotmail.com
TX BALCH SPRINGS Enriqueta Perez pinkdivalockets@gmail.com
TX PLANO Jen Reiter simplicitylockets@gmail.com
TX HOUSTON Lindzi Howder lindzi23@yahoo.com
TX GLADEWATER Marilyn Sorrells Marilyn_Sorrells@yahoo.com
TX CEDAR PARK Malerie Crowder malespanola@gmail.com
TX FORT WORTH Sheri Harrah irehshrrh@aol.com
TX ROSHARON Britney Skyles Bskyles12@gmail.com
TX ROSENBERG Jackson Meka Mjaxson74@gmail.com
TX HOUSTON Beata Ceja azhaar@usa.com
TX    VENUS Wyatt Jamie wyattjam@yahoo.com
VA VIRGINIA BEACH Kaitlin Simmers kaitlin.simmers@yahoo.com
VA HAMPTON Jennifer Miller CharmedHoots@yahoo.com
VA CHESAPEAKE Jen Davis thejendavis@cox.net
VA VIRGINIA BEACH Mary Huff ta2ooed74@gmail.com
VA LOCUST GROVE Rebecca Whaling bbwhaling19@yahoo.com
VA FREDERICKSBRG Adele & Faith Vogt happycrab425@gmail.com
WA BONNEY LAKE Melissa Chromy-Roberts robertslockets@gmail.com
WA CHEHALIS Teresa Johnson Owlthatilove@gmail.com
WA DOTY Billie Anderson bjcraftdiva@centurytel.net
WI NEW HOLSTEIN Ashley Jaeger ajaeger2187@gmail.com
WI ANTIGO Amy Stuber dr_amy1013@yahoo.com
WV SOUTH CHARLESTON Renee Graley reneegraley@hotmail.com
WV BELINGTON Sabrina Tenney sabrinaltenney@gmail.com



Pin It
Want to follow my journey as an Origami Owl® Independent Designer?  Let's Connect on Instagram,Twitter,Facebook, or Subscribe